## UK Parliamentary election: Stroud constituency STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

## **Election of a Member of Parliament for Stroud**

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column. Reason why no Address of **Description** Name of subscribers to the nomination **Name of Candidate** longer Candidate\* Proposer(+), Seconder(++) (if any) nominated\* Chisholm Colin ++ Gavin Donna + Davies Stephen F Sugars Sharon E Bowron Edward H Lee Brian A Brown Robert G Cursham Susan E J Alexander William G Jones John F Jones Haydn L + Jones Sarah L ++ **BAILLIE** (address in Walkden Paul Price Lorna T The Conservative Siobhan Stroud Long Allison E Clifford Jane A Party Candidate Clifford Peter R Tewksbury Alison J Constituency) Browning Alison M Kelleher Jean Green Lindsey J + Patrick Loraine V ++ Patrick Matthew Stennett Alexander D Cox Vanessa J Stanton Jean L K Craig Gordon A S Craig Pauline Pinnell Jonathan M Regan Corinne Hooper Shaun M ++ Curwen Brendan + HUGHES (address in Curwen Philip C Curwen Therese H Volt UK - The UK in Jason Philip South Cotswolds Querido Angela R Blythe Ian D Europe Beresford Lucy J Beresford Alan R Constituency) Ullrich Meagan R Jones Beniamin P Cain Adam G C + Jewell Robert M ++ **JAMES** (address in Robinson Myles P Blacklock Ann Stroud **Liberal Democrats** Purves Philip J George William Holmes John S Rhys Jones Roderick D Robinson George A N Constituency) Robinson Angela R Jewell Elaine J Brookes Robert P ++ Oldman Adrian N + **KENNEDY** (address in Imrie Barbara A Hoyle Rebecca Stroud The Green Party Hillary Elizabeth Fenton Susan L Pete Edmunds Jonathan Clee-Cadman Isa Constituency) McClafferty Gavin Brookes Alcira F Lester Margaret + Lovell Terence K ++ LESTER (address in Helliwell Robert P Lovell Andrew J Stroud Reform UK Roberts Helen M Chris Roberts Gareth D Jones Ian R Carswell Carolyn J Constituency) Begley Michael J Matthews Carla M Maisey Richard M A + Mathews David J ++ **OPHER** (address in Linforth Karen F Hofmann Cathryn E Simon Joseph Stroud Labour Party Haynes Thomas B Davies Timothy I Curley Rachel K Harper Julie M Constituency) Williams Thomas H Williams Lesley Blackett Marcus + House Richard A ++ WHITFIELD (address in Gedge Alexandra L Maclelian Louise M M Cheltenham Independent Nind Joanna M Rioux Yvan Saskia Millar Gabriel Brinton Richard B Constituency) Swann Jonathan W Swann Elizabeth L

<sup>\*</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.