STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Stroud District Council

Election of Town Councillors

for

Stonehouse (North Ward)

The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this parish/ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of Candidate	Home Address*	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated
CREIGHTON Keith	30 Arrowsmith Drive, Stonehouse, GL10 2QR	Independent (not party affiliated)	
CURTIS Debbie	21 Queens Road, Stonehouse, GL10 2QA	Independent	
GIBBS Neil Peter	47 Arrowsmith Drive, Stonehouse, GL10 2QS	Independent	
HUNTER Stephen Morris	22 Orchard Court, Stonehouse, Glos, GL10 2QP	Independent	
KAMBITES Carol	7 Oak Way, Stonehouse, GL10 2QJ	Green Party	
MACGREGOR Simon John Nicholas	57 Gloucester Road, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire, GL10 2HH	Labour Party	
POWELL Gary Dean	9 Glen Court, Stonehouse, Glos, GL10 2HS	Labour Party	
THOMSON Wendy Joy	(address in Stroud District)	Independent	
TRIM Carol	(address in Stroud District)	Independent for the Community	
WATT Theresa Mary	77 Rosedale Avenue, Stonehouse, GL10 2QH	Labour Party	

^{*}If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Friday, 5 April 2024