NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of District Councillors for

Berkeley Vale

Notice is hereby given that

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Berkeley Vale will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of S Proposers(+) and	
ASHTON Liz	(address in Stroud District)	Labour Party	Andrew J Rudduck (+)	Susan Rudduck (++)
CUTCHER Martyn	Fieldhurst, Rooksmoor Hill, Stroud, GL5 5NB	Green Party	Gary R Moss (+)	David B Paynter (++)
EASBY Nick	(address in Stroud District)	Liberal Democrats	Michael C Studden (+)	Thomas M Gibson (++)
GREEN Lindsey Jane	13 Church View, Newport, Berkeley, Glos, GL13 9PU	Conservative Party Candidate	Gordon A S Craig (+)	Lindsey J Green (++)
HILLIARD Bob	12 Whitehall, Stroud, GL5 1HA	Green Party	Gary R Moss (+)	David B Paynter (++)
LYDON Steve	Marsh Court, Marsh Road, Leonard Stanley, Stonehouse, GL10 3NG	Labour Party	Elizabeth Ashton (+)	Ian S Hamilton (++)
MEDLEY Susie	(address in Stroud District)	Green Party	Gary R Moss (+)	David B Paynter (++)
SMITH Jo	Journeys End, Pinfarthings, Amberley, Stroud, GL5 5JJ	Labour Party	Ian S Hamilton (+)	Elizabeth Ashton (++)
TUFFIN Charles James	1 Moorend Estate Cottage, Lightenbrook Lane, Slimbridge, GL2 7DQ	Conservative Party Candidate	Gordon A S Craig (+)	Lindsey J Green (++)
TURNER Paul	12 Chamberlayne Cres, Berkeley, Glos, GL13 9FL	Conservative Party Candidate	Luke J Da Silva (+)	Tina S Golding (++)

Dated: Monday, 22 April 2024

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Stations	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Stone Cricket Club, Swanley, Berkeley, GL13 9JL	3	BVA-1 to BVA-602
Berkeley Town Hall, Salter Street, Berkeley, GL13 9DB	4	BVB-1 to BVB-1873
Salutation Inn, Ham, Berkeley, GL13 9HQ	5	BVC-1 to BVC-172
Stone Village Hall, Lower Stone Lane, Stone, GL13 9LE	6	BVD-1 to BVD-457
Berkeley Town Hall, Salter Street, Berkeley, GL13 9DB	7	BVE-1 to BVE-424
Sharpness Village Hall, Oldminster Road, Sharpness, GL13 9NA	8	BVF-1 to BVF-458/1
Sharpness Village Hall, Oldminster Road, Sharpness, GL13 9NA	8	BVG-1 to BVG-972
Slimbridge Village Hall, St Johns Road, Slimbridge, Glos, GL2 7DF	9	BVH-2 to BVH-977

5. This poll is taken together with the election of Police and Crime Commissioner for Gloucestershire and the poll for the referendum on the Slimbridge Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

* If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of District Councillors for

Chalford

Notice is hereby given that

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Chalford will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories d Seconders(++)
BOYLE James	(address in Stroud District)	Green Party	Patricia M Watson (+)	Diya Mukarji (++)
FEARNLEY- WHITTINGSTALL Gail Ann	(address in Stroud District)	Conservative Party Candidate	Robert Young (+)	Deborah J Young (++)
FENTON Helen	(address in Stroud District)	Green Party	Patricia M Watson (+)	James Boyle (++)
HAWKINS Kim	(address in Stroud District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Robert Young (+)	Deborah J Young (++)
HUGHES Alex	(address in Stroud District)	Labour Party	Helen J Beioley (+)	Stephen J Beioley (++)
KNIGHT Jed Peter Heathcote	(address in Stroud District)	Labour Party	Ames H Turner (+)	Jacob C Wynn (++)
STANLEY Stephen Michael	(address in Stroud District)	Labour Party	Janis J Wills (+)	Christopher G Smith (++)
WATSON Tricia	(address in Stroud District)	Green Party	James Boyle (+)	Diya Mukarji (++)
WESTLAKE Tim	(address in Stroud District)	Conservative Party Candidate	Deborah J Young (+)	Robert Young (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Stations	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bussage Village Hall, The Ridgeway, Bussage, Stroud, GL6 8BB	22	CHA-1 to CHA-1562
The Parish Centre, Chalford Parish Council, Geralds Way, Chalford, Stroud, GL6 8FJ	23	CHB-1 to CHB-1387
France Lynch Church Rooms, Lynch Road, Chalford Hill, Stroud, GL6 8LL	24	CHC-1 to CHC-1512

Dated: Tuesday, 16 April 2024

Kathy O'Leary Returning Officer

Chalford Village Hall, London Road, Stroud, GL6 8PR	25	CHD-1 to CHD-490
Chalford Village Hall, London Road, Stroud, GL6 8PR	26	CHE-1 to CHE-244

5. This poll is taken together with the election of Police and Crime Commissioner for Gloucestershire and the poll for the referendum on the Brimscombe and Thrupp Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

* If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated: Tuesday, 16 April 2024

NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a District Councillor for

Thrupp

Notice is hereby given that

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Thrupp will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is **one.**
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories d Seconders(++)
ALDAM Beki	(address in Stroud District)	Green Party	Susan C Hill (+)	Jessica Lawson (++)
BEER Rod	(address in Stroud District)	Labour Party	Luke R Primarolo (+)	Amy B Primarolo (++)
STACEY Charlie	(address in Stroud District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mikaela J Sherwood (+)	Nathan Riddle (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Stations	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Rodborough Community Hall, Butterow West, Rodborough, Stroud, GL5 3TZ	97	TA-1 to TA-642
Brimscombe and Thrupp Social Centre, London Road, Brimscombe, Stroud, GL5 2RT	98	TB-1 to TB-732
Brimscombe and Thrupp Social Centre, London Road, Brimscombe, Stroud, GL5 2RT	99	TC-1 to TC-555

5. This poll is taken together with the election of Police and Crime Commissioner for Gloucestershire and the poll for the referendum on the Brimscombe and Thrupp Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

* If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated: Tuesday, 16 April 2024